Chagrin Valley Jaycees





P.O. Box 55 Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44022 (440) 247-1004 • <u>www.cvjc.org</u>

Nomination Committee

Ken Kvacek Tom Royer Mike Tomaro This memorandum from the Nominating Committee comprised of Mike Tomaro, Ken Kvacek, and Tom Royer, in accordance with the Chagrin Valley Jaycees bylaws, serves as the official document notifying the 2024-25 Board of Directors and the Chagrin Valley Jaycees Membership that the following individuals will run as nominees for the 2025-26 Chagrin Valley Jaycees Board of Directors.

To the best knowledge of the Nomination Committee, all nominees listed below are in good standing with the organization and are eligible for the associated positions.

In addition, adjustments to the bylaws made by the Constitutional Committee will be voted on during the upcoming election.

2025 ELECTION BALLOT

Voting Takes Place - Thursday, May 22, 2025, from 4pm to 10pm Location: Annual Meeting Tent - 18 East Orange Street, Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44022

President

Gabe Franklin

Vice President

Zach Sipos

Secretary

Jon Seewald

Investment Committee Chair

Board of Directors

maximum number of votes: eleven (11)

Gus Anderson

Meagan Armington incumbent

Kyle Dillon

Jim Flaiz incumbent

Kurt Hartup incumbent

Nick Lenart incumbent

Lindsey McMillion

Garry Nemeth

Connor Packard incumbent

Jeff Poprik incumbent

Tamara Shisila incumbent

Paul Vinci incumbent

Jason Zuber incumbent

(Treasurer is an appointed position)